Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Maritza was so sweet and helpful! She truly has made me a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

Hassle free purchased a truck in one hour . Great prices. JD did a great job streamlining the process. I would definitely recommend family and friends . My wife is looking for the new Blazer so I will definitely be back .

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

Steve was very nice and kept me informed about what my vehicle problem was.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2020

Great service--fast than I was told or expected. Nothing more to offer.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2020

Amazing people! Very knowledgeable and helpful! I recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Very positive experience with Service Department.....from price to scheduling to completion of work. I found Service Advisor James to be helpful, courteous, explained the process & was generally nice to deal with. The shuttle service offered was a welcome bonus. The driver Efram has been with ValMark a number of years, he knows NB well, is a careful driver & was pleasant to chat with. Covid safety protocol is in place, no worries there! I highly recommend this Service Department.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2020

Best customer service by far. Professional - Honest -Family Like Treatment. I would certainly recommend Don to anyone I know who is looking for a car.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2020

Wonderful buying experience, Donald Nicolay was our sale person, real friendly and honest, inform us on our truck certified warranty ,had the truck ready to test drive,came back and helped us close the deal,i will definitely recommend anybody i know to Valmark Cheverolet Dealership to buy a vehicle, there's only one clause ask for Donald Nicolay for service, you won't be disappointed.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2020

Wonderful buying experience, no pressure, very inform on the vehicle,sales person was on top of his game, salesman name Donald Nicolay great guy, very professional, real honest and helpful, i would definitely recommend anybody i know to Valmark Cheverolet Dealership, but there's only one clause ask for Donald Nicolay for service you can't go wrong.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2020

Don did a great job. The whole process was great!

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2020

Went in just to have my car repaired, and my husband decided to look around while he waited for me to come get him, once there we started to shop around for a used vehicle , but ended up buying new one in stead. We are very pleased with are new vehicle. Sincerely Mr and Mrs Gomez.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2020

Easy to work with ValMark Chevrolet on getting in a new vehicle. Appreciate everything, JD, Chris, Mark and the entire team did to help us throughout the process. Fantastic customer service and they treat you like family! Thanks for everything.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2020

Great Service , the people there very friendly and know their job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

Recently my car needed to be serviced. It was a pleasant experience to bring my car in and get everything so quickly fixed. All at a reasonable price.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2020

Great dealership with friendly sales and reps. I received a great product and was impressed with all employees.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2019

I have bought a Chevy three times and two of my children. It’s a nice place to check out some great cars or trucks. So stop on by and talk to Don.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

By far the best, most efficient, friendliest, and comfortable vehicle purchase I have experienced. My sales rep, Don, and his sales manager actually listened to me when I told them what I wanted, which is very rare in my past experiences purchasing vehicles. I have had experiences where it has taken days of back and forth negotiations when buying a vehicle, some to the point where I walked away and vowed to never visit that dealership again. Even the gentleman in the financing department was respectful of my time and had me in and out in a short amount of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019

Valmark Chevrolet is the best place for service. Everyone is friendly and the service is outstanding. I appreciate having a dealer I can trust to take care of me and my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

Great experience working with Don Nicolay. Anyone looking for a Chevy go to valmark and ask for Don Nicolay. He knows his product. Love my Silverado

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

Steve took great care of me. He had my part ordered ok’d by warranty and installed within 7 hours!! I’m so impressed. I have been using Gunn and had terrible experiences. So long story short Gunn lost out and y’all gained a loyal customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

I can't begin to tell you how pleasant our experience was at ValMark. We had been shopping for weeks for a specific vehicle with a specific budget. The folks at ValMark jumped in with great customer service and full transparency to help get us into our dream car. We'll be lifetime customers for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2019

Great service. Kept me updated on my car. Let me know as soon as it was done. Even ran it through the wash. Everyone was very helpful. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

2nd time I brought my Silverado in with a mechanical problem and 2nd time the service dept. correctly and quickly repaired! Andy Rubio was the service manager. I had previously brought my Silverado to Sequin Chev service dept. and they said my bad vibration was hardly detectable and the jerking transmission shifts couldn't be repaired! I had seriously considered filing lemon law or trading my Chev for a Ford, costing me thousands! I brought the truck to Valmark and service manager knew exactly what the problems were and fixed both! Steve Hudson was the service manager.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

Andy was proactive, positive and helpful on my service experience. He also asked if I would like a courtesy car wash, on my last visit this was not even mentioned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

I took my car in for a oil change. I ended up being quoted 1 1/2 hours. After 1 hour they were done. Not only did they change my oil, but I received a free car wash from them to. I highly recommend Valmark Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

Kevin Smith in the Collision Repair center, was very friendly, professional, and responsive to all inquires. Services exceeded our expectations and we would recommend ValMark for your automotive needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

My family had a great experience with Valmark. We will be customers for life if they continue to deliver as they did. Don(sales rep) was very patient in finding the right vehicles for each my wife and I. Kimo(finance) worked hard to get a deal that fit our budget and made sense. I would HIGHLY recommend Don and Kimo at Valmark in New Braunfels.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019

YOUR COMMENTS: Chris Young and Justin are top shelf when it comes to taking care of customers. Blaine Deleon was my service writer and is very competent at taking care of my vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

Everyone at Valmark was simply amazing to us!! We had a great buying experience once before and that’s why we returned! Thank you to all the employees that helped us and we will certainly be back again! I love my 2019 Silverado!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

My recent purchase of a new Chevy Silverado was a great experience. My salesman, Lane, listened to what I wanted, found the perfect vehicle, and made my buying experience a pleasant one. Everyone at Valmark, including Kimo in the finance department and Steve Hudson in service ensured that I was well taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

We worked with Don Nicolay to buy new car. He was very patient and knowledgeable about the vehicles and did not pressure us one bit. On first day he had 2 cars pulled up and ready for us to look at and drive. Few days later we had found some other options at lower prices and he was happy to work with us on competitive quotes. Took us less than an hour to pick up car, sign papers, etc... Such an easy going experience. Would highly recommend both Don and Valmark Chevy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019

They went above and beyond for us! From the late hours to dropping our car late at night! I’m so pleased with how smooth everything went.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2019

Robert was very nice and had my truck completed in no time at all. Customer service is #1 with ValMark. Have bought several trucks from them and have all my service done there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019

Wonderful place to purchase a Car or Pickup!! Very knowledgeable, extremely helpful in making sure you are happy with your purchase. No pressure to buy but also very competitive in price. Will definitely recommend this group!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019

My check engine light came on one evening on my way home from church and the truck was idling very bad. I got to Valmark just after the service department opened and Steve helped me immediately. I didn't have an appointment, but he got my information and got me into a rental so I could get to work by 9 (I made it by 8:30)! I have been going to Valmark for over 10 years and will continue to go!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2019

My husband and I were so happy with the friendly and knowledgeable staff. We were so impressed with our car salesman Clarence Davis. He knew his stuff and got us into an amazing convertible. He was very professional and pleasant to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2019

I have been a Chevy owner for over 50 years. WE moved to Texas a year ago from New Jersey with my 2017 Chevy Equinox. i took it to ValMark Chevy for service and they did a good job. now we turn it in for a 2019 Equinox. Great Sales team got me out of my lease and into a new one THANK,'s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2019

It was fast and friendly. We got all the help we needed to get out the door with confidence in the purchase we made. We will be repeat customers!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2019

Excellant service from maintenance folks, will continue to service all my vehicles here

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2019

I am always pleased with the service received in the service center at this dealership. They are by far the best GM dealer and service center around. They are always very prompt and efficient and I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2019

The service staff at ValMark are the best. Super friendly, easy to talk to and keep you informed of everything that’s going on with your vehicle. Great group!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2019

They knew what I was looking for and wasted no time in finding my new car. It only took about 24 hours to transfer my car. I had it the very next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2019

Valmark Chevrolet agreed to service my GMC as I had a issue with the dealership I bought it from. Robert was my Service Adviser. He answered all of my questions to my satisfaction so I felt confident with the work performed. I used the shuttle service to go to work. I believe I should have waited as they completed my truck quickly. I will definitely return to Valmark for my future service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2019

I was greeted immediately & they set to work on my vehicle right away. Everyone was courteous & professional. I've never had anything but good experiences at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2019

From the moment I picked up my phone and called Valmark I have never regretted it. From Ray in Sales and, now, Johnny in Service I have been treated in a completely courteous, professional and friendly way. As long as Valmark continues to employ people such as these they will have my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and helpful. They treat customers like family. I have purchased many new SUVs here. There service department is also excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2019

I had a minor dent repaired on my tale gate. Kevin and Rita were very helpful with the process and the turnaround on the repair was exceptional. I highly recommend the dealership for service and or repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019

Truly went to just test drive & return later (expectation of long drawn out process)! Troy.... Had a us at "HELLO, how can I help you"? We left with a 2019 Beautiful Tahoe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019

We love visiting ValMark Chevrolet for service, even though we have to travel from San Antonio to do it. They get us in and out quickly, and there is a comfortable waiting area, with clean restrooms, and even snacks if we decide to wait while service is being performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2019

The best part of my experience was that Ray listened to what I was looking for. He gave me the options they had available, then let me decide what I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2019

Had a great experience with Val-mark Chevy went above and beyond Johnny and his group of technicians were informative and quick would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2019

All issues were taken care of in a timely manner and at a reasonable cost. Appointment was scheduled without delay and attendant was very courteous and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019

The car was professionally handled and cared for. I have Z06 Corvette and am very particular about service. They didn’t do any more work than what was necessary and all work was pre-approved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

Service by appointment is so easy and convenient. Made the appointment when I purchased the truck. Showed up for appointment and was quickly taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2019

EXCELLANT...EV'THING WAS EXEMPLARY. LON FRANK PS WHAT MORE CAN I SAY??? LESS IS BEST!!! AOK AOK AOK I DISLIKE HAVING TO SAY MORE WHEN NOT NECESSARY!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2019

Thanks Blaine! Great customer service! I love love love that the service department has late and weekend hours. Very happy with the service. I will definitely be a return customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2019

They were very helpful and did the service on time. Steve, in service, was friendly to us. Help us with all that we needed. There was coffee and pastries for us while we waited on our Traverse to be serviced. Our car was dirty when we got there but when we were ready to leave it was clean. Service beyond what we came in for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2019

Called Chris Young and told him I might be interested in purchasing a new truck and just wanted to see what they had available. He called me back a couple of days later and he told me he had the right truck for me to view. He showed me the new 2019 High Country with the Deluxe Package in Havana Brown. He understands what his customers want and he lets his customers make the decision to purchase. No pressure, he let me think about it and decide on my own. Easy purchase....

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2019

Called ValMark Service Dept on very short notice on very busy day to see if they could squeeze me in for annual inspection. Steve told me might take 30-40 minutes if I didn't mind the short wait but said they could fit me in. As always, very professional and courteous even with all the customers coming in the door. And waited in their very comfy customer lounge with wifi, tv, fresh fruit, coffee, etc. So I was able to conduct other business while I waited. Brag on them every chance I get.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2019

ValMark's collision center turned a family disaster into a significantly positive experience. Our vehicle appeared to have been totaled. My insurance made a payout which I assumed was the amount I would get for residual value. When I called Rita in the collision center to ask what steps I needed to follow to dispose of the carcass of what was.left. I was surprised (delighted) to discover that based on my approval signature given when it was left with her that she had already mobilized the collision center to rebuild my vehicle. Then, over the next month, she did ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2019

I have been coming to Valmark for service since 2014. The Service team at Valmark is always very friendly and it is always a pleasure to deal with Steve. He is my favorite service guy!! I also would like to mention Ephriam, he is very courtesy and sweet, when you need a ride he is the go to guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019

I’ve been using ValMark for over ten years. I’m always greeted by the team when I arrive with willingness to help. This visit was a routine oil change and tire rotation. They were quick and very welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2019

Went in for replacement of driverside taillight assembly and oil and filter change for my 2014 Chevy Sonic Sedan, a 6 speed manual transmission little workhorse. Steve always takes good care of me, always goes above and beyond for this 71 year young great gramma each visit. I brag about Steve and the service at ValMark every chance I get. They're the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2018

I lease a GMC Yukon Denali that I started while living in Dallas. I have now moved to New Braunfels, Texas and requested my routine service, oil change and tire rotation from Valmark Chevrolet. I realize they are a GM Dealer but was not sure if they honored the GMC lease agreements. They said they would be pleased to manage my lease. Blaine Deleon was friendly, courteous and very accommodating. They are a great group. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2018

Dealt with Quentin at Val Mark and was very impressed with his knowledge and customers service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2018

Valmark Chevrolet goes above and beyond your expectations. Their customer service is absolutely exceptional. Chris and Maritza are your go to people. Thank you for such a wonderful experience. I’m loving my 2019 Chevrolet Traverse!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2018

I have had my Chevrolet vehicles serviced at ValMark for the past three years and have been very happy with the service and quality of work. I have shopped there for a purchase of a vehicle and found the sales personnel very helpful. The manager is responsive and willing to help in selection and finance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2018

Very easy doing business with these guys. Don was great! He stayed late to make sure all of my onstar services were transfered. Great job! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2018

Lane did a GREAT job! He was easy to work with and really listened to what we wanted, very refreshing. Mr. Couch was also wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2018

Mark was very helpful and showed us exactly what we were looking for. Made our purchase quick and easy. Was a real pleasure to buy our truck from ValMark Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2018

All the years I have owned vehicles, I purchased my first brand new truck from Valmark. I couldn't have picked a better dealership than Valmark. They were very helpful and with me from beginning to end. Service center there is also great, Blain is so good with his explanations of service intervals and why they are important. Awesome group of people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2018

I made an appointment to fix a recall problem. When I arrived, they thought it was a drop off, but I requested that I would wait for the repair. Some communication differences when I made the appointment caused this minor problem. Johnny Bybee, at the service desk, was concerned about the length of my wait, but he did a terrific job and got my car out in 1 hour, which was way faster than we thought it would be. Hats off to Johnny for a great job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2018

Maritza Baxley is such a sweet person and a pleasure to work with. She was very professional and helpful in the purchase of my new vehicle. She guided me every step of the way, ensuring I was comfortable with my purchase before leaving the dealership and even contacted me after to check on us. Chris Young, the General Sales Manager, introduced himself and spent some time talking with us. He was personable and you could tell he cared for his team, as well as his customers. Adam Couch was great. He explained everything thoroughly and always had a smile on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2018

We appreciate the service and sales with your organization. Special thank you to Johnny, service dept. and Chris Young, Sales manager. We will shop there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2018

Valmark Chevrolet did an excellent job repairing my car, twice! Both times, it was returned spotless and looking just like new. If there is a third time, there is no doubt where I will take my car. I highly recommend and trust this dealership and body shop. They do a lot for our community and I like to do business with good people, whom I can completely trust and rely on for the best job possible. Thanks Valmark! Awesome Job, Again. Marla N

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2018

No hassle sales and great service department. The entire staff at ValMark will treat you like family. I wouldn't think of buying a Chevrolet product from any other dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2018

ALWAYS TREATED FRIENDLY AND HONESTLY. I APPRECIATE THE CUSTOMER SERVICE AND BEING TREATED WELL EACH AND EVERY TIME I GO IN WHETHER THAT IS FOR SERVICE OR PURCHASE OF A NEW TRUCK.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

Grateful to have a local dealership that never fails to fit my needs. Jennifer always has great communication and tells me what to expect in terms of cost and wait time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2018

GO visit Justin Kelly in the service department. Justin has built a great team that will take care of you and your vehicle You will not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2018

I feel like we are dealing with family and not a dealership. We have purchased our last 3 truck with Valmark and will not go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

Have been a long time customer of VALMARK. I hav bought and service several new vehicles here. Totally happy with the quality of service and sales. Sales mgr CHRIS and sales person maritza have always gone the extra mile to satisfy our needs. I have never left there unsatisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

Great People, great service, and great follow-up after the sale! I believe in service in SERVICE EXCELLENCE, being a retired GM Plant Manager, I recommend this Group. Sales Excellence, Mr. Chris Young, and Service Excellence Justin Kelley. My kind of Dealer Excellence!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

Justin Kelly gets all the credit for bringing me to ValMark. His superb service to customers since day one has kept me there. Of course, when it's time for a new vehicle, Chris gets the credit for getting me what I need. At the best price. Both of them go out of their way to greet me when I just stop by as do your other employees. They are the faces of ValMark. THEY ARE ValMark!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

I have taken my truck to Valmark for service for about three years now. I deal with Jennifer and Justin in the service department. Every time I am greeted with a smile, hand shake and am asked how I’ve been. I have called on short notice and gotten in. I have made appointments and they are on time every time. Jobs are done right the first time every time. The service I have received at Valmark is second to none. I have never bought a truck from Valmark but my next one will be simply based on the service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

I can rate my experience excellent, because of Justin Kelly’s leadership in the Service Department, and the employees working in his department. For the last 27 years ValMark (it hasn’t always been called ValMark) has kept my vehicles free of any highway breakdowns for over 900,000 miles because of the consciousness of the service team with consistent preventative maintainance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

We were very happy with the service we received from our salesman, Reza and finance manager, Chris. Very knowledgeable and provided answers to all our questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

The folks at Valmark are friendly and professional. We have purchased numerous vehicles from them. They value your time, and have always been responsive and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

We have purchased all of our cars from Chris Young and the ValMark team for years. They always give us a great deal and treat us with exceptional service & support. We recommend ValMark anytime we can! Best dealer in Texas, hands down!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

Always get work completed in a timely manner. Easy to schedule and very knowledgeable on what service my vehicles needs. Very friendly and prompt response

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

I have purchased numerous vehicles at Valmark. Have found them to be extremely professional . Chris and his staff have always taken great care of me. The service department is top notch as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

Great dealership, I have purchased 4 vehicles and my extended family and friends have come to Val-Mark to buy from ‘this dealership. The trade ends or top dollar. I have to add the service department is knowable and helpful, most of the time the wait is short and if your vehicle takes more then a day they will set you up a loner vehicle to drive. We drive 90 miles to do business with Val-Mark, the only ones I can trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

Jennifer J. always takes great care of me. I get in and get out with very little downtime and I am always kept aware of the status of my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

Called in late on a Saturday to let my service representative know my AC went out. She said no problem when I asked if they could squeeze me in last minute on Monday morning. When I got there she even lined me up a rental car. Then they got my truck back to me by 6pm. The same day. Now that’s taking care of customers. Thanks to the crew at ValMarc. Since I was in the morning I dropped off my truck I also was greeted by the service manager, Justin Kelly, who always checks on me when I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

I have given the ratings that I have is because the service has treated myself and my husband the greatest service we have ever had with a car dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

The service at Valmark is always excellent, not only on location, but also the help and attention that is given over the phone when needed. No matter who your service advisor may be, you will always be greeted and offered help by everyone in the service department. I know I can always trust the recommendations and service I receive at Valmark.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

From sales, to service, I have had only great experiences with the dealership. It is right every time, with with sales or with a oil change, tires sales and service. Highest recommendation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

Jennifer was excellent as always. Valmark Service Department always gets me in and out quickly. Being self employed and I use my truck for work, that is very important to me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

Sales department is a true asset; but this is the best service department I've ever used. Their nearby competition is sad compared to ValMark.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

When my husband and I went go shopping for a new Chevrolet Equinox, we knew we wanted to go to ValMark Chevrolet. Experience was perfect!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

Chris and Don both helped me with the purchase of my new Tahoe. You could not ask for better service than they gave to me. The treatment I received was top notch and they made my experience with this purchase wonderful. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review